Our Gifts Blessing Others:

Synod $1,606
World Hunger $415
Social Ministry $904
Total Benevolence $2,925

 

Synod $13,456
World Hunger $7,773
Social Ministry $12,162
Total Benevolence $33,391

 

Financial Update:

Gifts Received $32,119
Facility Donations        —
Expenses $25,591
Net Operating Income 6,529

 

Gifts Received $222,553
Facility Donations $1,470
Expenses $225,358
Net Operating Income ($1,633)
Endowment Fund Balance $164,965

 

Worship Attendance:

Wednesday, August 28, 5:26pm n.a
Sunday, September 1 8:00am 47
Sunday, September 1, 10:30am 79
Weekly Total 126

 

Wednesday, September 4, 5:26pm 8
Sunday, September 8, 8:00am 57
Sunday, September 8, 10:30am 82
Weekly Total 147

 

Wednesday, September 11, 5:26pm 5
Sunday, September 15, 8:00am 50
Sunday, September 15, 10:30am 65
Weekly Total 120

 

Wednesday, September 18, 5:26pm 7
Sunday, September 22, 8:00am 47
Sunday, September 22, 10:30am 53
Weekly Total 107

 

Wednesday, September 25, 5:26pm 6
Sunday, September 29, 8:00am 50
Sunday, September 29, 10:30am 62
Weekly Total 118